New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

magman

USA
12 Posts

Posted - Jan 31 2012 :  7:11:18 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hi everyone!

I’m new to this whole meditation / energy thing and am desperately looking for some advice.

I’ve been doing deep meditation (20 min. twice a day) for almost three months, with spinal breathing pranayama (10 min.) beginning about two months ago, and started adding samyama just a couple of weeks ago. I’ve purchased a few of Yogani’s books and have been reading quite a lot about all of this. Not too long before I started, I used to think all of this energy / meditation stuff was a bunch of hocus-pocus BS. Not any more!