Satsang Cafe - General Discussions on AYP
 coming into love
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

rebeq11

USA
14 Posts

Posted - Jul 04 2009 :  7:18:48 PM  Show Profile  Visit rebeq11's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
I just got back from the Omega Institute. I studied the Form with Bernie Prior. I learned of this self realized man from this site. Thank you whoever pointed me in that direction. I highly recommend it.

I have come into self realization through this process, and my base has been from AYP. I am not sure how to handle my new life and my old life: the integration. I feel now that I am love, and all I can do is be my expression of love. It is coursing through me. I just want to make love: physical love with my husband, love to all with my words and my eyes.

Does all this last? What do I do but relax into it and let it all flow?

Thank you and I wish all the being of purity.

beck

emc

2072 Posts

Posted - Jul 05 2009 :  09:26:55 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Oh, Beck, thank you so much for sharing this! I have been attending Bernie's satsangs and workshops since three years, and have been practicing the Form regularly. It is truly a powerful experience to dive into the unknown guided by Bernie! I sense the love and beauty in your post!