New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 3

miguel

Spain
1197 Posts

Posted - May 22 2009 :  11:01:09 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Thank you very much Akasha (and christi,christiane,ananda of course).Your post is very encouraging.I enjoyed reading it.
I have been doing ayp for 2 months now (not 4).Before that,it was a long phase of aproach to ayp and specially self pacing procedure.
Its courious,the spot where i feel the pain now (the begining of my inflamated nerve) its very near of a spot in which i had with 18 years old a very heavy knock.After that knock i was some weeks with lot of pain there.Maybe I must have gone to the doctor...but i didnt go...
This days,sometimes i feel this spot where i knocked my head,and i feel the same pain and emotions of that days (8 years ago)....its courious thing...
Some time after that age,with 19 years old,i went to Other city for studying,and trying to scape from my "old" life.I returned from that city to my natal city almost two years ago,and since then,i am in a not easy phase of healing my past and self aceptance,and discovering who i am.I the other city where i went with 19 years,i lived 5 years of contiunos opening and beutiful times (of course,there was suffering too)...Now,im learning that we must acept who we are and where we come from,we cant cut our roots,its impossible,they follow us,its our karma....
On the other hand,little by litle and due to my medical treatment,the right side of my face is better than last days.Only a little,but i clear percieve it.Its a good thing.
For the moment i was thinking,,and i prefer doing my normal routine,sbp and dm.I think its all i need,they are powerfull practices,and i feel confortable with them.I think its all i need for managing this phase.More tools,brings more stress and confusion here,but i apreciatte your advices.

Edited by - miguel on May 22 2009 11:24:43 AM
Go to Top of Page