Building a Daily Practice with Self-Pacing
 Request for Guidance in Meditation Practices
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

gmchaudhari

India
4 Posts

Posted - Apr 19 2007 :  01:48:35 AM  Show Profile  Visit gmchaudhari's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Dear Yogani

I have been practising Meditation Since Sep 2004. I have come a long way I feel so. I was inspired by your site and I would like to put on record that this site aims at discovering Guru who is inside every one. During the spiritual travel, Prana got awakened somewhere in the Year 2005. In Apr 2006, Vishnu Granthi (Second Knot) and in the Month of Feb 2007, The Third Knot got pierced. Recently I had some miraculuous experiences which helped me to see the abnormal incidents where some people were invovlved in doing black magic against my family. My wife is detected with cancer during the same period i.e. Feb 2007. I am undergoing through tremendous pressure, but my meditation practices kept me going calm and cool through ups and downs of life.

On 16 Apr 2007, while I was having a afternoon nap, I had a vision. In the vision I was lying down on the floor. almost asleep. after a while, I saw a Sun before my eyes. Initially I tried to avoid the bright light but later on I realised that it was Sun whom I have been worshipping for Months together. Immediately I started doing Trataka on the Sun. With in no time I felt that its light energy is pouring down on me through the place between the eyes and filling my body with light. I enjoyed this process not only once but almost five or six times. I felt that my whole body is expanding with light. At the end of the vision I was almost awake.

I request you to analyse the vision and guide me what exercises should I take up to move ahead. I shall be very much greatful to you.

Thanking you very much!

Yours Faithfully

gm chaudhari
India

Edited by - AYPforum on Apr 19 2007 03:20:14 AM