Discussions on AYP Deep Meditation and Samyama
 Feeling powerful things at Crown while doing DM
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Anibaru

Chile
72 Posts

Posted - Nov 29 2012 :  1:27:48 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hi everyone,

I've been practicing AYP for something like six months, and read the whole set of lessons and most of the books, and of course have a little question.

First: A couple months ago i described in a post, how i felt the third just between the eyebrows, then i felt it 2 cm. above the first position, and asked if there was something like lower or upper third eye.

Now i feel it 2 cm above the second position which makes me think that there is an lower middle and upper third eye. This is not of much importance really.

When i'm doing DM i feel the "upper third eye" and it transmits something like a small "thing" (cannot really describe what it is) to the crown, and when that happens i feel a VERY pleasurable thing like an orgasm at the third eye and crown chakra, this is accompained with tinglings in the head and chest.

After a couple of days this sensation stayed with me along the day but with less intensity. The pleasurable part is as strong as a genital orgasm.

After reading the lessons it is clear that a premature opening in the crown is ... well ... just bad!

My routine: Twice daily, 10min SBP, 5 Repeats of Yoni Mudra and 20min of DM.

What is happening to me?
Is this pleasurable thing good or bad?
Is the crown opening and then i should take some precautions?
Is this the ecstatic conductivity? and if so, i don't see how i could make my day with the third eye orgasms ....

Please your comments on this.

Thanks everyone!

Shanti

USA
4854 Posts

Posted - Nov 29 2012 :  1:38:58 PM  Show Profile  Visit Shanti's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Doesn't sound like it is uncomfortable.