Kundalini Issues Not Related to the AYP System
 Pls somebody guide me ! I need advice.
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

divya

USA
3 Posts

Posted - Nov 17 2012 :  6:50:37 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
I am new to this and know nothing about it. I just started doing meditation around one month back. Felt lot of head pressure and intense vacumm like suction in my forehead , hear that plane engine sound sometimes, also feels like somebody is opening my cranium bone apart .
Once while I was deep in my sleep, the energy flowed from my feet to head .It was intense enough to wake me up ,but it was a beautiful soothing feeling nothing compared to what others talk about what kundalini feels like. Also some tingling feeling in the bottom of the spine. But mostly everything is happening in the head.
I tried to get more information ,but all the blog written on kundalini say that the energy starts from bottom and then goes on top. My question is , what is it that I am feeling ? has my kundalini risen ? I highly doubt it , is is possible that in some kundalini starts in the head and then goes down ? pls while replying be elaborate as I don't know much. thanks

divya

USA
3 Posts

Posted - Nov 17 2012 :  7:21:40 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
forgot to mention, I also heard bell ringing the morning when I had the energy pass through me during sleep. I heard it two different places since I was going from place to place , I heard around 5 yo 6 times.
Go to Top of Page

Bodhi Tree

2972 Posts

Posted - Nov 17 2012 :  8:11:38 PM  Show Profile  Visit Bodhi Tree's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply