Kundalini Issues Not Related to the AYP System
 Clockwise/Counterclockwise Chakra Opening/Closing
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

tely

USA
3 Posts

Posted - Feb 28 2012 :  12:20:19 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hello, all. This is my first time posting here.

I'm confused. Can anyone help with this issue? I have a top-down K activation that's like a runaway freight train, and I'm trying to slow it down, because it's so bad that I'm on the verge of being hospitalized, which I don't want to happen.

My network chiropractor told me that massaging the chakras counterclockwise would close them up a bit, cause they're way too open. But someone else told me that counterclockwise OPENS the chakras.

So then I Googled it and found all sorts of stuff about men's chakras spinning clockwise, women's spinning counterclockwise, front vs. back chakras spinning in different directions, etc. And now I'm more confused than ever. I'm a woman, so if I want to close up my chakras to slow down this runaway train, should I massage them clockwise or counterclockwise?

Also, a suggestion was made that since I have a top-down activation, I might want to try closing the crown chakra and opening the rest in order to create some balance.

I don't know much about this stuff, so I would appreciate any feedback if you know more than I do. Thank you!

Edited by - AYPforum on Jun 10 2012 5:05:43 PM

AumNaturel

Canada
687 Posts

Posted - Feb 28 2012 :  12:04:54 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Hi tely, welcome to the support forums!