Books, Web Sites, Audio, Video, etc.
 To find Myself
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

binaryninja

India
1 Posts

Posted - May 07 2007 :  10:37:48 AM  Show Profile  Visit binaryninja's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hi Every one.I hope some one helps me out here..
I am a student,19 years old.Since the age of 10 I am feeling some thing odd about me.I feel I have a higher purpose than what I am actually living in.There is a strong feling of something or someone more powerful than me actually living inside me,talking to me,giding me.But this is actually making me go mad.

For a couple of month I have been reading about various texts on yoga but I feel that what ever I read it still incomplete.It feel like a part of my soul is still incomplete.I feel like there is much more than what is actually given in those texts.
As I am a student I cannot buy those expensive books(even worth a $)
so I have to do away with free ebboks.

Recently I have been extensively reading about kundalini yoda and kriya yoga.But there also I feel there is a lot of knowledge that is not imparted to the readers.

Help me solve this hunger inside me and suggest me a way to read texts that can actually be satisfying.

Plz neglect the shakyness in my writting as I am confused!!!!
Thank you

weaver

832 Posts

Posted - May 07 2007 :  3:59:55 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Hi Binaryninja and welcome to the forum!

I feel I have a higher purpose than what I am actually living in.There is a strong feling of something or someone more powerful than me actually living inside me,talking to me,giding me.