Other Systems and Alternate Approaches
 kundalini Help...
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Brujoguy71

USA
16 Posts

Posted - Jan 17 2020 :  11:30:15 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hello everyone.
I have been practicing different kundalini type meditations for many years now. Began basic meditation at age 19 and here I am at 48 still doing it. My question has to do with my odd dreams. I keep having this dream where im waking up but realize im not really awake and i intentionally yell in the dream to wake myself up. This last dream was like waking up into different dreams and knowing im still dreaming so i scream in the dream and my wife ends up waking me up from this nightmare. Anyone have anything like this at all when working with kundalini? Care to Interpret?

interpaul

USA
525 Posts

Posted - Jan 18 2020 :  12:59:29 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Hi Brujoguy71