Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Forum FAQ | Search
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 AYPsite.org Forum
 Kundalini Issues Not Related to the AYP System
 unexpected but welcome kundalini activation (?)
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

maku

USA
3 Posts

Posted - Feb 19 2016 :  2:10:36 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
I have been meditating daily (although often very briefly) for about 15 years and have always been spiritually motivated. I have learned various techniques, including pranayama, but for the last few years it's just been meditation. Meanwhile, I have also been experimenting with "vajroli" (although I didn't know what it was called) over the same time period. I figured out how to allow an orgasm without ejaculation right at the beginning, about 15 years ago, and in retrospect, some energetic changes may have already begun back then. Quite recently, I developed the ability to ejaculate without releasing sperm -- the ejaculation would just include prostate fluid, cowper's fluid, etc. Then, starting about 10 days ago, something happened:

First, I had a dream where a huge cobra-like serpent emerged from a tunnel and tried to attack me. It didn't occur to me at the time to connect the dream with anything like kundalini.

Then, I had my most advanced vajroli-like experience yet, where there was a full orgasm and ejaculation (without releasing sperm), with the accompanying electrical spasms, and as I tried to visualize the energy moving toward my spine, I felt a slight tingle. (Maybe I'll start a thread about that in the Tantra forum, although I don't feel the need to keep practicing it. I think it was just a trigger.)