Kundalini Issues Not Related to the AYP System
 Scared of Kundalini
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

cbrecalive

USA
1 Posts

Posted - Mar 25 2014 :  02:35:53 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hello friends

I'm a 23 year old male. I had a near death experience about 2 years ago. At that time, I was taking prescribed Zoloft for my depression. Many times before, but never while I was taking Zoloft, I had taken ecstasy for recreational use. So at the time I was on Zoloft, I decided to do ecstasy. When I took it, it was different than all my other experiences with ecstasy. Ecstasy has never made me a more creative person or able to get my thoughts running, it would only make me very, very, very happy. But that time while I was on Zoloft, it made me the most creative I have ever been in my entire life (i'm a musician), but it also gave me some sort of a negative feeling along with the EXTREME boost of creativity. At first, I was only writing lyrics along with some guitar chords, and it seemed to really help me feel better with the negative feelings. Then also at the same time, I started drawing pictures to go along with the song, and I also started filming scenes with my camera to go along with the music and drawings, not focusing on only one but interchanging between all of the creative outlets very rapidly. The feeling was great, i felt very lively, but also the negative feeling never completely left. I guess I could call it a very extreme bitter-sweetness.