Kundalini - AYP Practice-Related
 Continuous flow in perineum. Help.
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

majorerror321

India
2 Posts

Posted - Mar 24 2013 :  12:22:05 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hi, I'm new here.
I've been practicing for some 3-4 months now & recently a strong flow-like sensation has started in my perineum. It started about a week ago during pranayam. I thought I'd ejaculated & I checked- nothing. In the next 10 minutes I must've checked around 50 times; every time sure that I'd ejaculated, & everytime wrong.
I was excited from then on thinking this progress. I tried sucking it up, pulling in my belly completely & a cold fluid filled my lower abdomen. It was intensely pleasurable.
But the feeling is always there now, even outside of my practices. While travelling etc. I'm constantly uncomfortable. It's like I'm holding in an ejaculation all the time. & then it feels like a constant ejaculation with even a feeling of wetness on my thighs & my balls are always buzzing as if at work & are always just-a-little-less-cool-than-cold.
I can't sleep at night properly, I have to get up in the middle of the night to do pranayam to try to calm the energy.
On the third night it flowed out of me during sleep. So I stopped pranayam, yoni mudra kumbhaka, yoni chin pumps & even Siddasana & have started focusing almost entirely on Sirsasana & meditation. So the feeling subsided to some extent.

Yesterday I resumed Siddhasana & pranayam & again I had nocturnal emissions- twice! without having any sexual thoughts or dreams.
It's not painful physically but it's bothering me a lot to lose my energy like this. What is this & what should I do?
(I walk barefoot quite a lot & do Sirsasana 3-4 times a day.)
Thank you.

Edited by - majorerror321 on Mar 24 2013 12:25:28 AM

bewell

1275 Posts

Posted - Mar 24 2013 :  11:18:33 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply