Satsang Cafe - General Discussions on AYP
 experience in relation to shifting
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Bsisodiya

United Kingdom
4 Posts

Posted - Mar 09 2012 :  3:04:51 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hi All,

restarting this typing all again , due to my ipad and removing the damn topic.

any ways, as i mentionedd earlier. in 2006-2007 i statred reading Seth books - jane roberts - (please google it), it was a great relief to know the information that was what i was looking for and it changed my outlook on look.

in 2007 ish - maybe late 2006 - i found EFT (google it) , what happened when i did EFT for about 2-3 months on/off - maybe once a day - 10 minute /20 minutes - was that I experienced a disassociation to life.

All questions welcome, as I have some more experiences related to.

I found i was not here, as such, everyhting seemed cloudy and i had a difficulty relating to reality, as everything was so fuzzy and cloudy.

this expereience lasted along time almost 3 years - off dis-association from life. I saw thing as cloduy - difficult to explain, but i was here, but the interactions with people seemed like a dream - but it was not a dream.

The inital cause of me this was EFT - google it - after 2 - 3 months of doing EFT , i experienced this massive dis-assiociation with life.

my experience seems cloudy . i.e. i was there as wusual going on with my life BUT it didnt seems real, only issue being i still had the same doubts and issues as prior to EFT.

This lastedd a long long time - almost till 2010 Nov, so nealry 3 years of dis-assicoation from emotional issues and my life as such.

It wasnt pleastan (please excuse the speelings) , but it was for areason (no idea why). SO after EFT that caused that lose of interest in life generally , i continued to find other avenues to bring me mback to a normal life *i.e before EFT experience and dis association).