Tantra - A Holistic View of Spiritual Development
 extra long cycle and related question:)
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Pheel

China
318 Posts

Posted - Oct 21 2011 :  11:11:40 PM  Show Profile  Visit Pheel's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hi everyone,

I have some experience recently, and I know it's probably fine, but think it's better to check with more experienced yogi(ni)s:)

It's not about any tantric practices I did. In fact I haven't done any tantra related thing for a long while. Surprisingly, I had a long cycle of "no leaking" which lasts about 2 months, with mostly just DM in the later month (just starting to add SBP back). In this period I could feel I found women more beautiful and tend to appreciate them and attracted to them easier. I could have a few erotic moments, but ever had any urge to release at all. (guess this is normal?)

My first question is this: a few days ago, I found I had something similar to blue-ball sensation without erection at all. The only cause was I was strongly attracted to a girl and felt some intense loveing/erotic feeling. Then I turned from this feeling to translating ayp, and the blue-ball feeling occurred. So, did my intense feeling to that girl sort of interrupted some inner neuro-biological cycle? Why did this happen? And when this happens, what I should do? Honestly, I tried to release it, but then when I talked myself to the process, I actually felt very odd, because I was in silence and didn't really feel an urge or desire to do that. (don't think will be able to that except when being with someone I love.) so, yea, it's a little awkward. Please, advice if you know what's going on!
thanks!!!

Phil

mikkiji

USA
219 Posts

Posted - Oct 22 2011 :  2:41:53 PM  Show Profile  Visit mikkiji's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Philip--