Satsang Cafe - General Discussions on AYP
 Thank you all for a warm Welcome !!
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Sharanam

USA
2 Posts

Posted - Dec 23 2010 :  5:11:58 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
I would like to thank Shweta , Doug , Jhankana & Rohini for teaching the techniques & clarifying queries along with sharing all their experiences since they have joined AYP !!! And everone else also for sharing their life changing & inspiring experiences & stories !!
It is very easy for someone like me to think about quitting even if one lil thing is not going the way you think it should be ... !! I understood 1 important thing here .... that you cant compare anyones experience with yours and then think that why dint I felt the same way ... or am I doing something wrong ?? Am a beginner here so am still looking forward to have wonderful experiences that I keep hearing about from seniors in AYP !! I know one day I will ... I only have to consistently continue on this path !!
Merry Christmas to all & have a wonderful & safe Holidayz !!

faileforever

USA
190 Posts

Posted - Dec 23 2010 :  7:46:02 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Thank you Sharanam and happy holidays to you as well! Much love
Go to Top of Page

Shanti

USA
4854 Posts

Posted - Dec 24 2010 :  1:12:15 PM  Show Profile  Visit Shanti's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Welcome to the AYP forums, Sharanam.

quote:
I understood 1 important thing here .... that you cant compare anyones experience with yours and then think that why dint I felt the same way ... or am I doing something wrong ?? Am a beginner here so am still looking forward to have wonderful experiences that I keep hearing about from seniors in AYP !! I know one day I will ... I only have to consistently continue on this path !!