New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

Yonatan

Israel
849 Posts

Posted - May 14 2010 :  11:26:09 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hi All,

About a week and a half ago I started drawing abstract drawings intuitively, and it seemed that inside the drawing that came out there were some kind of portals into deep silence where there are certain centers in the pic.

I want to share them, so here they are in a slide show and I hope that you enjoy and that it gives you something.

Love,

Yonatan

[img]icon_heart.gif[/img] http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v...ew=slideshow [img]icon_heart.gif[/img]

Shanti

USA
4854 Posts

Posted - May 14 2010 :  11:37:20 AM  Show Profile  Visit Shanti's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Very nice Yonatan.

Thank you for sharing.
Go to Top of Page

Yonatan

Israel
849 Posts

Posted - May 14 2010 :  11:56:36 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Thanks Shanti
Go to Top of Page

CarsonZi

Canada
3189 Posts

Posted - May 14 2010 :  12:10:47 PM  Show Profile  Visit CarsonZi's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Nice! Great drawings Bro! They remind me a bit of the paintings done by Pablo Amaringo. http://www.google.com/images?um=1&h...oq=&gs_rfai=

Thanks for sharing!

Love!

Edited by - CarsonZi on May 14 2010 12:11:41 PM
Go to Top of Page

Yonatan

Israel
849 Posts

Posted - May 14 2010 :  12:40:44 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Thanks Carson!!!!!

LOVE

Nice paintings he has
Go to Top of Page

Yonatan

Israel
849 Posts

Posted - May 14 2010 :  12:49:45 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
I appreciate it.