Satsang Cafe - General Discussions on AYP
 Light being came whilst sleeping took my energy
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Holsbols

Thailand
1 Posts

Posted - Apr 04 2023 :  4:11:15 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hello all #128513;,
II have a slightly weird experience that happened to me and wondered if anyone could shed some light on it. I've been doing yoga nearly daily for 4 years. I started doing AYP for about 3 months. I started to feel a kind of sexual energy in my pelvic area - softly but it was there a lot of the time. But I didn't really think too much of it - I wonder if it was the chakra awakening or kundalini?

One night I woke up and a man made of light was above me and put his crotch on mine and it seemed to suck away that sexual energy. I prayed him away but he stayed a few seconds and sucked it out. It was very strange. I haven't been doing the AYP very much since.

Does anyone have any thoughts on this? I would be very interested to hear.
Many thanks and blessings to you all #10084;#65039;

Edited by - Holsbols on Apr 05 2023 03:07:57 AM

Drystone

United Kingdom
31 Posts

Posted - Apr 15 2023 :  11:08:00 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
That’s a really interesting experience. It’s hard to say what it was, but I would imagine if you continue your ayp practice eventually you will figure it out. Lots of weird things happen to some people with these practices, it’s probably a good idea watch how you feel really closely over the coming weeks and see if you feel any different, or if your relationship with sexual energy has changed etc…. Also, if things are progressing too quickly for you the it’s a good idea to maybe scale down or ‘self-pace’ your practice.